PPA Officers Fall 2019

Position Officer E-Mail
President Kortni Kemper Kortni.Kemper@siu.edu
Vice President Jenna Lee Jenna.lee@siu.edu
Treasurer Shelby Terrell Shelby.Terrell@siu.edu
Secretary Jawaun Valentine Jawaun.valentine@siu.edu
Pre-Medical (M.D./D.O.) Areaj Mubarak Areaj.mubarak@siu.edu
Pre-Dental TBD
Pre-Optometry TBD
Pre-Pharmacy TBD
Pre PA/PT TBD
Community Relations TBD
PPA Advisors Tammi Pinski

Elizabeth Saunders

Tammi@siu.edu

lsaunder@siu.edu

One thought on “PPA Officers Fall 2019”

  1. Hello, Keep Carbondale Beautiful here, I am just checking in on Adopt A Spot groups. you are listed as adopting Lewis Ln from Main to Rendleman,
    Rendleman from McKinney Ave to Lewis Ln, plus side fields and roads. Just wanting to make sure your group is staying active, please contact me at 618 525 5525 or keepcb1326@gmail.com

Comments are closed.