PPA Officers Fall 2016

Position Officer E-Mail
President Nolan Frisch nfrisch@siu.edu
Vice President  James Donohue jamesdonohue@siu.edu
Treasurer  Laura Berger  laura.berger@siu.edu
Secretary  Rachel West  rachelbwest@siu.edu
Pre-Medical (M.D./D.O.)  Izaak Maxfield maxfiza@siu.edu
Pre-Dental  TBD
Pre-Optometry Jensen Cloe jcloe5@siu.edu
Pre-Pharmacy TBD
Pre PA/PT  Tony Castelvecchi   castelvecchi@siu.edu
Community Relations Jamie Gustafson  jgustafson@siu.edu
PPA Advisors Gail Robinson

Dawn Grisley

grobin@siu.edu

grisley@siu.edu

618-536-2147